Residual Income?

8 03 2012

Have you heard of Residual Income?  In my opinion residual income is the Holy Grail of income.  What do I mean by that?  Well, you work to make money, right?  What happens if you can’t work, get laid off, or just decide what you are doing isn’t for you?  You no longer have that income, right?  What if I was to tell you, that you could build your own business part time and create a constant month to month income for yourself?  Residual income is different then your hourly pay.  Your hourly pay is based on how many hours you work, so the more you put in the more you get out.  The kind of income I am talking about is built on creating a strong base of leaders in your business.  Once you have the solid base, you have a “machine” of people power creating income for you.

Imagine for a second this picture in your head.  Picture yourself standing at the bottom of a big snowy hill.  You start to create a big snow ball by rolling snow up the hill.  As you get further up the hill it gets pretty hard, but you keep on pushing through.  Once you reach the top, you give it a little push and off it goes down the other side with no help from you.  This is the same kind of effect that I am talking about with residual income.  You work hard (like you would at any other job) and you push through the tough times, the struggles, and disappointments.  Once you reach the top of the hill (the solid base of leaders) the effort needed to make it work for you is taken care of by momentum.

I’m not going to say that what I am speaking of is easy, but do you think it would be worth it?  To create something that could replace your current income, and give you freedom to reach your dreams and life goals.  Not to mention the ability to pass this powerful business on to your kids!  I know there are some of you out there that can see the picture that I am painting.  To you I would say: “talk to me, ask me questions, share your thoughts, and join me in bringing financial freedom and health to others!”


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

