Dreams? Wants? What are yours?

20 08 2012

Everybody has dreams or wants in life, so the question I pose today is what are your dreams or wants?

Do you want time to party?

Do you want to help others?

Do you dream of a european vacation?

Do you dream of a nice new car?

What is it that motivates you in your life?  What is it that makes you want to be your best to try and achieve a new level in your life?  I know for me, travel is high up on the list.  In fact this year Shaklee has announced the Top Achievers Trip, and it is to Paris!  Do I want and dream of that trip…..YES I DO!  Not only is it a trip to Paris, but it includes something that I don’t think I’d ever be able to have without Shaklee.  One night, only the Top Achievers from Shaklee will be in the Louvre!  Can you imagine being in the Louvre with people that you know or have something in common with?  That will be EPIC!

So I challenge you all to find something that makes you dream or something that you want, and make that a motivation in your life.  It’s amazing what kind of power you can get from a want or dream.

If you want to join me in the dream of Paris, let’s get this party started and get you on a road to success, wealth, health, and freedom!  And if you aren’t quite ready for that step yet, follow my blog and maybe I can be a help to motivate you in whatever you are trying to achieve!  Carpe Diem!!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

