Health!

2 01 2013

As everyone is kicking off the New Year with their resolutions, I would challenge all of you to put health on your list.  I’ve set a goal with the RunKeeper app to run 750+ miles this year.  If that’s not your thing, find something that would interest you and set it as a goal.  Come check out my 180 Challenge Group on FaceBook and join my club.  I will be posting up some workouts and I just want it to be a place where anyone who has a goal to get healthy can post questions or ideas.

 

Come and join my page and let’s get motivated! https://www.facebook.com/CinchItUpClub


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

