Weight a minute!!

4 01 2013

Weight a minute!!

So since January of 2012 I have managed to loose 30 lbs. Over the Holiday’s, I managed to gain 9 pounds back. Yes, I had sinus surgery, was on a bunch of drugs including prednisone and that didn’t help. But the reality is, I just ate too much crap! So I thought I would post up a picture of me at my lightest, and me today just to motivate me to get back on it.

Anybody have suggestions for a good facemask to run in the winter with? It’s been down in the teens and this morning it was 9* so I wouldn’t be out running unless I have something to cover my face. The cold is brutal on my freshly sliced up sinuses.

The point of this post is, that you have to maintain your good eating habits. Loose weight, feel good and then keep eating right or else…….


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

