Greener Living

23 04 2013

Greener Living

Since Earth Day was yesterday I thought maybe I should post something up.  So here is a link to some tips to being more “Green.”  I feel like we can all do a little bit better at taking care of our planet.  I’m not the type that says go out and buy a Prius, put solar panels on your home, and start living off the grid.  I’m in no way an extreme “green” person….I drive an ’08 M3 that has a V8 and 414 horsepower, so obviously it doesn’t get 100mpg, but I do have all CFL lightbulbs in my home and hope to be upgrading to LED’s in a short time.  So my point is, try to do something this year to be a bit more green.  Let’s try and treat our Earth with a little more love, after all it is our home!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

